close

Kontakt

Bei Fragen zum Projekt wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung
Celina Kneiss
+43 316/7093-379
celina.kneiss@sfg.at

Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung
Susanne Reiber
+43 316/7093-211
susanne.reiber@sfg.at

Fokus HTL
Maria Strommer
+43 664/1915796
maria.strommer@aon.at

Region Graz, Graz-Umgebung, Voitsberg, Murau und Murtal
Christine Bärnthaler
+43 664/5208048
christine.baernthaler@ainet.at

Region Leoben und Bruck-Mürzzuschlag
Sonja Krückl
+43 664/4280480
krueckl@obersteiermark.at

Region Weiz und Hartberg-Fürstenfeld
Roland Sumper
+43 664/1242025
sumper@oststeiermark.at

Region Südoststeiermark
Rebekka Fuchs
+43 664/9207713
rebekka.fuchs@qua.or.at

Region Deutschlandsberg und Leibnitz
David Rabensteiner
+43 676/7600316
d.rabensteiner@eu-regionalmanagement.at

Region Liezen
Julian Butter
+43 676/88953101
julian.butter@rml.at